Boxted Cricket Club Under 13`s Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 11 May 2018 Halstead(H) Home6pmLeague
Fri 18 May 2018 Colchester (A) Away6pmLeague
Fri 25 May 2018 Copford(H) Home6pmLeague
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Colchester (H) Home6pmLeague
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Witham(A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Copford(A) Away10amLeague
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Halstead(A) Away6pmLeague
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Coggeshall Town(H) Home6pmLeague
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Coggeshall Town(A) Away10amLeague
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Witham(H) Home6pmLeague