Boxted Cricket Club Under 14`s Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 20 May 2019 West Bergholt(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 23 May 2019 Elmstead(H) Home6pmLeague
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Copford(H) Home6pmLeague
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Brightlingsea (H) Home6pmLeague
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Elmstead(A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Copford(A) Away10amLeague
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Brightlingsea (A) Away6pmLeague
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Gt Totham(H) Home6pmLeague
Fri 12 Jul 2019 West Bergholt(H) Home6pmLeague
Tue 16 Jul 2019 Gt Totham(A) Away6pmLeague