Boxted Cricket Club NECL XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 23 Apr 2017Development XIHome1pmInter Ciub Match
Sun 30 Apr 2017BraintreeAway1pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 07 May 2017Coggeshall TownHome1pmLeague Lost by 159 runs
Sun 14 May 2017TendringAway1pmLeague Won 73 runs
Sun 21 May 2017Gt Braxted & TiptreeAway1pmLeague Won by 66 runs
Sun 28 May 2017Gt Horkesley & Lexden IIHome1pmLeague Lost By 99 Runs
Sun 11 Jun 2017RayneAway1pmLeague Won by concession
Sun 18 Jun 2017Real OddiesHome1pmLeague Won by 10 wickets
Sun 02 Jul 2017Gt Braxted & TiptreeHome1pmLeague
Sun 09 Jul 2017RayneHome1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 16 Jul 2017Real OddiesAway1pmLeague
Sun 23 Jul 2017BraintreeHome1pmLeague
Sun 30 Jul 2017Gt Horkesley & Lexden IIAway1pmLeague
Sun 20 Aug 2017TendringHome1pmLeague
Sun 03 Sep 2017Coggeshall TownAway1pmLeague