Boxted Cricket Club NECL XI Fixtures - 2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 May 2016Chappel & Wakes Colne 2nd XIHome1pmLeague Lost 83 Runs
Sun 15 May 2016Gallywood CCHome1pmLeague Lost 54 runs
Sun 22 May 2016Great Horkesley & Lexden 2nd XIAway1pmLeague Won By Concession
Sun 29 May 2016Coggeshall TownHome1pmLeague Lost 60 runs
Sun 05 Jun 2016Real OddiesHome1pmLeague Lost 45 runs
Sun 12 Jun 2016Great Braxted and TiptreeAway1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jun 2016RayneHome1pmLeague Won 8 wickets
Sun 26 Jun 2016TendringAway1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 03 Jul 2016Coggeshall TownAway1pmLeague Won 4 wickets
Sun 10 Jul 2016RayneAway1pmLeague Won By 6 Wickets
Sun 24 Jul 2016Gallywood CCAway1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 31 Jul 2016Great Horkesley & Lexden 2nd XIHome1pmLeague Won 5 wickets
Sun 07 Aug 2016Real OddiesAway1pmLeague Lost By 12 Runs
Sun 14 Aug 2016Great Braxted & TiptreeHome1pmLeague Lost 141 runs
Sun 21 Aug 2016TendringHome1pmLeague Won by concession
Sun 04 Sep 2016Chappel & Wakes Colne 2nd XIAway12:30pmLeague Lost 31 runs