Boxted Cricket Club Two Counties Dev XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 May 2017Coggeshall lllAway1pmLeague Lost By 15 Runs
Sat 13 May 2017West Mersea IIHome1pmLeague Won By 6 wickets
Sat 20 May 2017Kelvedon and Feering IIIAway1pmLeague Won By 4 Wickets
Sat 03 Jun 2017Maldon lVAway1pmLeague Won By 7 Wickets
Sat 10 Jun 2017West Bergholt IIAway1pmLeague Lost By 102 Runs
Sat 17 Jun 2017Harwich & Dovercourt IIHome1pmLeague Won 66 Runs
Sat 24 Jun 2017Witham lllAway1pmLeague Lost By 4 Wickets
Sat 01 Jul 2017Eight Ash Green llHome1pmLeague Lost By 8 Runs
Sat 08 Jul 2017Witham lllHome1pmLeague Lost By 67 Runs
Sat 15 Jul 2017Coggeshall lllHome1pmLeague Lost By 61 Runs
Sat 29 Jul 2017West Mersea IIAway1pmLeague Won 7 Wickets
Sat 05 Aug 2017Kelvedon and Feering IIIHome1pmLeague Won 94 Runs
Sat 19 Aug 2017Maldon lVHome12.30pmLeague Won By Concession
Sat 26 Aug 2017West Bergholt IIHome12.30pmLeague Won 8 Wickets
Sat 02 Sep 2017Harwich & Dovercourt IIAway12.30pmLeague Won 69 Runs
Sat 16 Sep 2017Eight Ash Green llAway12.30pmLeague Lost By 3 Wickets