Boxted Cricket Club Midweek Evening XI Fixtures - 2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 27 Apr 2016Gt Horkesley & LexdenHome6pmLeague
Wed 11 May 2016Eight Ash GreenHome6pmLeague
Wed 18 May 2016Chappel & Wakes ColneHome6pmLeague
Wed 25 May 2016University BAway6pmLeague
Wed 01 Jun 2016Gt BromleyHome6pmLeague
Wed 08 Jun 2016West BergholtHome6pmLeague
Wed 15 Jun 2016Chappel & Wakes ColneAway6pmLeague
Wed 22 Jun 2016Gt BromleyAway6pmLeague
Wed 29 Jun 2016Eight Ash GreenAway6pmLeague
Wed 06 Jul 2016Gt Horkesley & LexdenAway6pmLeague
Wed 20 Jul 2016West BergholtAway6pmLeague
Wed 27 Jul 2016University BHome6pmLeague