Boxted Cricket Club Midweek Evening XI Fixtures - 2015 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 06 May 2015Colchester LionsHome6pmLeague
Wed 13 May 2015Great Horkesley & LexdenAway (Mile End Rec)6pmLeague
Wed 20 May 2015Chappel & Wakes ColneHome6pmLeague
Wed 03 Jun 2015Gt BromleyAway (Gt Bromley)6pmLeague
Wed 10 Jun 2015West BergholtHome6pmLeague
Wed 17 Jun 2015Chappel & Wakes ColneAway (Chappel)6pmLeague
Wed 24 Jun 2015Colchester LionsAway (Essex University)6pmLeague
Wed 01 Jul 2015West BergholtAway (West Bergholt Cricket Club )6pmLeague
Wed 08 Jul 2015Great Horkesley & LexdenHome6pmLeague
Wed 15 Jul 2015Gt BromleyHome6pmLeague
Wed 22 Jul 2015TBD - Chairman's Semi - Final DayHome (TBD)6pmLeague
Wed 29 Jul 2015TBD - Chairman's Final Home (TBD)6pmLeague