Boxted Cricket Club Midweek Evening XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 10 May 2017Chappel & Wakes Colne Away6pmLeague
Wed 17 May 2017Eight Ash GreenAway6pmLeague
Wed 24 May 2017University BHome6pmLeague
Wed 31 May 2017West BergholtHome6pmLeague
Wed 07 Jun 2017Great BromleyAway6pmLeague
Wed 14 Jun 2017University BAway6pmLeague
Wed 21 Jun 2017West BergholtAway6pmLeague
Wed 28 Jun 2017Eight Ash GreenHome6pmLeague
Wed 05 Jul 2017Chappel & Wakes Colne Home6pmLeague
Wed 12 Jul 2017Great BromleyHome6pmLeague