Boxted Cricket Club Midweek Evening XI Fixtures - 2015 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 22 Apr 2015Colchester LionsHome6pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Wed 06 May 2015Eight Ash GreenAway (Eight Ash Green)6pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 13 May 2015Chappel & Wakes ColneAway (Chappel)6pmLeague Lost By 4 wickets
Wed 20 May 2015Great BromleyAway (Great Bromley)6pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 27 May 2015West BergholtHome6pmLeague Won by 14 runs
Wed 03 Jun 2015Great Horkesley & LexdenHome6pmLeague Lost by 6 runs
Wed 10 Jun 2015Colchester LionsAway (Essex University)6pmLeague Won by 18 runs
Wed 17 Jun 2015Eight Ash GreenHome6pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Wed 24 Jun 2015Great BromleyHome6pmLeague Won by 9 wickets
Wed 08 Jul 2015Chappel & Wakes ColneHome6pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 15 Jul 2015Great Horkesley & LexdenAway (Mile End Rec.)6pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Wed 22 Jul 2015West BergholtAway (West Bergholt)6pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 05 Aug 2015Great BromleyHome6pmCup Lost by 18 runs