Boxted Cricket Club Midweek Evening XI Fixtures - 2014 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 23 Apr 2014West BergholtAway18.00League Lost by 106 runs
Wed 30 Apr 2014Chappel & Wakes ColneAway18.00League
Wed 07 May 2014I A AAway18.00League
Wed 21 May 2014West BergholtHome18.00League
Wed 28 May 2014UniversityHome18.00League
Wed 04 Jun 2014W & GAway18.00League
Wed 11 Jun 2014I A AHome18.00League
Wed 18 Jun 2014DNA Networks Away18.00League
Wed 25 Jun 2014DNA Networks Home18.00League
Wed 02 Jul 2014W & GHome18.00League
Wed 09 Jul 2014Chappel & Wakes ColneHome18.00League
Wed 23 Jul 2014UniversityAway18.00League
Essex Childrens University Club Kit Shop ESPN Cricinfo Colchester Evening League Sportstatz Marshall Hatchick Two Countires League Piri Piri North Essex Cricket League BBC Sport Cricket Sky Sports Cricket News Boxted Village Essex County Cricket Club England and Wales Cricket Board The Jack Petchey Foundation