Boxted Cricket Club Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Inter Club Preseason game(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 13 May 2018 Coggeshall Town(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 20 May 2018 West Bergholt(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Stebbing(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Kelvedon and Feering(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Under 21`s V Over 21`s(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Cavaliers(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Gt Horkesley & Lexden(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Real Oddies(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 22 Jul 2018 West Bergholt(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Stebbing(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Kelvedon and Feering(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Gt Horkesley & Lexden(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Cavaliers(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Real Oddies(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Coggeshall Town(A) Away12.30pmLeague