Boxted Cricket Club Contact us

Contact request
    • Richard Wilson (President)
    • Tim Berry (Chairman)
    • Steve Philpott (Vice Chairman)
    • Katherine Kane (Parish Council Liaison Officer)
    • Lorraine Lines (Secretary)
    • Michael Dell (Treasurer)
    • Sarah Cosham (Welfare Officer)
    • Matthew Francis (Fixtures Secretary)
    • Garry Green (Saturday Team Captain)
    • Peter Corke (Leagues Representative)
    • Michael Dell (Sunday Team Captain)
    • Garry Green (Junior Development Manager)
    • John Hamblion (Midweek Team Captain)
    • Kevin Lines (Colts Manager)
    • Clive Honey (Co-Opted Committee Member )
    • Tim Berry (Fundraising Committee)
    • Anne Adkinson (Fundraising Committee)
    • Katrina Cooke (Fundraising Committee)
    • Sarah Cosham (Fundraising Committee)

    Hold down the ctrl key to make multiple selections