Boxted Cricket Club NECL 1st XI Fixtures - 2015 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 12 Apr 2015Elmstead GrasshoppersAway (Elmstead CC)13:00League Lost by 104 runs
Sun 03 May 2015Earls ColneAway (Earls Colne)13:00League CANCELLED
Sun 10 May 2015Great Horkesley & LexdenAway (Mile End Playing Fields)13:00League
Sun 24 May 2015Great TothamHome (Cage Lane)13:00League
Sun 31 May 2015West BergholtHome (Cage Lane)13:00League
Sun 14 Jun 2015WithamAway (Witham Cricket Club)13:00League
Sun 21 Jun 2015StebbingAway (TBC)13:00League
Sun 12 Jul 2015Great Horkesley & LexdenHome (Cage Lane)13:00League
Sun 19 Jul 2015Earls ColneHome (Cage Lane)13:00League
Sun 26 Jul 2015StebbingHome (Cage Lane)13:00League
Sun 09 Aug 2015Elmstead GrasshoppersHome (Cage Lane)13:00League
Sun 16 Aug 2015WithamHome (Cage Lane)13:00League
Sun 30 Aug 2015Eight Ash GreenHome (Cage Lane)13:00League
Sun 06 Sep 2015Eight Ash GreenAway (Eight Ash Green Cricket Club)12:30League
Sun 13 Sep 2015Great TothamAway (Great Totham CC)12:30League
Sun 20 Sep 2015West BergholtAway (WBCC - Manor Road)12:30League