Boxted Cricket Club Two Counties Dev XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 West Bergholt II(H) Home1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 11 May 2019 Ipswich & East Suffolk II(A) Away (Chanty Park, London Rd, Ipswich, IP2 0BP)1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 18 May 2019 St Margarets II(A) Away (Ransomes Sports Ground, Sidegate Avenue, Ipswich, IP4 4JJ)1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 25 May 2019 Copdock & Old Ipswichian III(A) Away (Clay Hill Farm, Old London Road, Copdock, IP8 3JL)1pmLeague Lost By 126 Runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Felixstowe & Corinthians III(A) Away (Coronation Park, Mill Lane, Felixstowe, IP11 2PD)1pmLeague Won 4 Wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Ipswich III(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Nacton II(A) Away (Nacton Stadium, The Sports Field, Workshop Lane, Nacton, IP10 0HG)1pmLeague Lost By 163 Runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 St Margarets II(H) Home1pmLeague Won By 89 Runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Woodbridge II(A) Away (Ash Park, Ivy Lodge Rd, Campsea Ash, Woodbridge, IP13 0QB)1pmLeague Lost By116 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Woodbridge II(H) Home1pmLeague Lost By 358 Runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Mistley II(H) Home1pmLeague Lost 8 Wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Ipswich & East Suffolk II(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Mistley II(A) Away (New Rd, Mistley, CO11 1ER)1pmLeague Lost By 74 Runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Copdock & Old Ipswichian III(H) Home1pmLeague Lost 160 Runs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Felixstowe & Corinthians III(H) Home12.30pmLeague Won By 17 Runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Ipswich III(A) Away (Clay Hall Farm, Old London Rd, Copdock, IP8 3JL)12.30pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Nacton II(H) Home12.30pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 West Bergholt II(A) Away12.30pmFriendly