Boxted Cricket Club Two Counties Dev XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Ipswich & East Suffolk II(A) Away (Chantry Park.)1pmLeague Lost By 270 Runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Maldon lV(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 West Mersea II(A) Away (The Glebe)1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Felixstowe & Corinthians III(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Mistley III(H) Home1pmLeague Lost 95 Runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Brightlingsea (A) Away (Bayard Recreation Ground, Regent Road.)1pmLeague Lost 7 Wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Woodbridge II(H) Home1pmLeague Lost By 152 Runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 St Margarets II(H) Home1pmLeague Lost By 5 Wickets
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Melton St Audrys II(A) Away (Lodge Farm Lane, Melton)1pmLeague Lost By 14 Runs
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Melton St Audrys II(H) Home1pmLeague Lost 74 Runs
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Ipswich & East Suffolk II(H) Home1pmLeague Lost By 64 Runs
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Maldon lV(H) Home1pmLeague Lost 3 Wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 West Mersea II(H) Home1pmLeague Won By 9 Wickets
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Felixstowe & Corinthians III(A) Away (Old Deden High School, Garrison Lane, Felixstowe.)1pmLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Mistley III(A) Away (New Road, Mistley)1pmLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Brightlingsea (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Woodbridge II(A) Away (Ash Park, Ivy Lodge Road, Campsea Ashe, Woodbridge.)1pmLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 St Margarets II(A) Away (Ransomes Sports Centre, Sidegate Avenue, Ipswich)12.30pmLeague
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Maldon lV(A) Away (Drapers Farm, Drapers Close, Heybridge, CM9 4OT)12.30pmLeague