Boxted Cricket Club Two Counties Dev XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 Woodbridge II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 09 May 2020 Earles Colne(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sat 16 May 2020 St Margarets ll(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 23 May 2020 Felixstowe & Corinthians III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 30 May 2020 Maldon lV(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Melton St Audrys ll(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Melton St Audrys ll(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Ipswich & East Suffolk II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Mistley III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Woodbridge II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 St Margarets II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Felixstowe & Corinthians III(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 West Mersea ll(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Maldon lV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 West Mersea II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Ipswich & East Suffolk II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Mistley III(H) Home1pmLeague