Boxted Cricket Club Midweek Evening XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 01 May 2019 Chappel & Wakes Colne (H) Home6pmLeague
Wed 08 May 2019 Eight Ash Green (A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 15 May 2019 Beales(H) Home6pmLeague
Wed 22 May 2019 Garrison Brigade(H) Home6pmLeague
Wed 29 May 2019 University(A) Away (Venue T.B.C)6pmLeague
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Gt Bromley(A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Garrison Brigade(A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Chappel & Wakes Colne (A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Eight Ash Green (H) Home6pmLeague
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Beales(A) Away (Elmstead CC)6pmLeague
Wed 24 Jul 2019 University(H) Home6pmLeague
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Gt Bromley(H) Home6pmLeague