Home Page

All Stars & Dynamos Sign Up
       
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Page size:
Date: Sat 22 Jun 2024
 Two Counties 1st XIIPSCOL CC IPSCOL Saturday XIAway 13:00
 Two Counties 2nd XIWest Mersea CC 2nd XIHome 13:00
Date: Sun 23 Jun 2024
 Sunday Two CountiesXIHarwich & Dovercourt CC TCC Sunday XIHome 13:00
Date: Wed 26 Jun 2024
 Midweek Evening XIEight Ash Green Away 6pm
Date: Thu 27 Jun 2024
 Under 14`sAbbertonAway 6pm
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
No records to display.
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Great Horkesley,GB
overcast clouds 19°С
overcast clouds
Wind: 3.11m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Sat 22 Jun overcast clouds 19°С 14°С
Sun 23 Jun broken clouds 21°С 11°С
Mon 24 Jun overcast clouds 22°С 14°С
Tue 25 Jun clear sky 23°С 13°С
Wed 26 Jun clear sky 24°С 14°С
Thu 27 Jun broken clouds 23°С 15°С
 
Last Update: 21:50:13
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 29 items in 6 pages
Date: Thu 20 Jun 2024
 Under 14`sGt Bentley & Gt Bromley CANCELLED
Date: Wed 19 Jun 2024
 Midweek Evening XIWest Mersea Won by 65
Date: Sat 15 Jun 2024
 Two Counties 1st XIBraintree CC 2nd XI Won by 4
 Two Counties 2nd XIKirby CC 1st XI Lost By 247 Runs
Date: Wed 12 Jun 2024
 Midweek Evening XIElmstead Won 9 Wickets