Boxted Cricket Club Under 14`s Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 20 May 2019 West Bergholt(A) Away6pmLeague Won
Thu 23 May 2019 Elmstead(H) Home6pmLeague Won By 9 Wickets
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Brightlingsea (H) Home6pmLeague Won By 67 Runs
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Elmstead(A) Away6pmLeague Won
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Copford(H) Home6pmLeague Won
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Copford(A) Away10amLeague Won
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Brightlingsea (A) Away6pmLeague Won
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Gt Totham(H) Home6pmLeague CANCELLED
Fri 12 Jul 2019 West Bergholt(H) Home6pmLeague Won
Tue 16 Jul 2019 Gt Totham(A) Away6pmLeague Won