Boxted Cricket Club NECL XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Inter Club Game(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sat 01 May 2021 Abberton II(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost 34 runs
Sun 09 May 2021 West Bergholt(H) Home1pmLeague Lost 20 Runs
Sun 23 May 2021 Springfield II(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 30 May 2021 Real Oddies(A) Away1pmLeague Won 65 Runs
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Coggeshall Town(A) Away1pmLeague Won By 9 wickets
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Witham(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 04 Jul 2021 West Bergholt(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Coggeshall Town(H) Home1pmLeague Won Conceded
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Real Oddies(H) Home1pmLeague Won 6 wickets
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Springfield II(A) Away1pmLeague Won 144 runs
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Witham(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Springfield CC, Essex NECL 2nd XI(H) Home1pmLeague