Boxted Cricket Club NECL XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Inter Club Preseason game(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 12 May 2019 Coggeshall Town(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 19 May 2019 Gt Totham(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 26 May 2019 West Bergholt(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Sudbury(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Eight Ash Green (A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Boreham C.C(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Gt Horkesley & Lexden(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Gt Totham(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Coggeshall Town(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Eight Ash Green (H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 28 Jul 2019 West Bergholt(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Gt Horkesley & Lexden(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Sudbury(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Dedham (H) Home1pmFriendly