Boxted Cricket Club NECL XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Inter Club Game(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 26 Jul 2020 West Bergholt II(H) Home1pmFriendly Won Boxted
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Eight Ash Green (A) Away1pmFriendly Won
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Dedham (A) Away1pmFriendly Won
Sun 16 Aug 2020 West Bergholt II(H) Home1pmFriendly Abandoned Rained off
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Dedham(H) Home1pmFriendly Won Boxted win by 94 runs
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Eight Ash Green (H) Home1pmFriendly Won Boxted won by 62 runs
Sun 06 Sep 2020 West Bergholt II(A) Away12 noonFriendly Won By 7 wickets
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Gt Bromley(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Won Boxted won by 8 wkts
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Real Oddies(A) Away12:30pmFriendly Won Boxted won by 50 runs