Boxted Cricket Club Under 15's Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 25 May 2022 Sudbury(H) Home6pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Kelvedon(H) Home6pmLeague CANCELLED
Thu 16 Jun 2022 West Bergholt(H) Home6pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Copford(H) Home6pmLeague Lost 39 runs
Fri 01 Jul 2022 West Bergholt(A) Away6pmLeague Lost 20
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Sudbury(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 14 Jul 2022 Eight Ash Green (A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 19 Jul 2022 Copford(A) Away6:00League
Thu 21 Jul 2022 Kelvedon(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 28 Jul 2022 Sudbury(H) Home6:00League