Boxted Cricket Club Under 12`s Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 11 May 2022 Abberton(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 17 May 2022 Coggeshall (H) Home6pmLeague
Sun 22 May 2022 Mistley(H) Home10amLeague
Fri 27 May 2022 Gt Totham(H) Home6pmLeague
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Witham(H) Home6pmLeague
Tue 07 Jun 2022 Coggeshall (A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Gt Totham(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 05 Jul 2022 Abberton(H) Home6pmLeague
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Colchester(A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Mistley(A) Away10amLeague
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Witham(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 19 Jul 2022 Colchester (H) Home6pmLeague