Boxted Cricket Club Sunday Two Counties Development XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Inter Club Game(H) Home12:30pmInter Club Match
Sun 01 May 2022 Gt Bromley(A) Away1pmLeague Lost By 120 runs
Sun 08 May 2022 Mistley(A) Away1pmLeague Won boxted won by 113 runs
Sun 15 May 2022 Ardleigh(H) Home1pmLeague Lost Ardleigh won by 30 runs
Sun 22 May 2022 Harwich & Dovercourt(A) Away1pmLeague Won By Boxted 7 wickets
Sun 29 May 2022 West Bergholt(H) Home1pmLeague Abandoned
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Wivenhoe(H) Home1pmLeague Won By 36 runs
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Harwich and Dovercourt(H) Home1pmLeague Won 56 runs
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Frinton On Sea(A) Away1pmLeague Won By Concession
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Gt Bromley(H) Home1pmLeague Lost 77 Runs
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Abberton(H) Home1pmLeague Won Boxted by 5 wickets
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Ardleigh(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 14 Aug 2022 West Bergholt(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Mistley(H) Home12.30pmLeague
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Abberton(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Wivenhoe(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Frinton On Sea(H) Home12.30pmLeague