Boxted Cricket Club Two Counties 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 St Margarets II(H) Home1pmLeague Won By 150 Runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Melton St Audrys II(A) Away1pmLeague Won 9 Wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Felixstowe & Corinthians III(H) Home1pmLeague Won By 146 Runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Woodbridge II(A) Away1pmLeague Won By Concession
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Ipswich & East Suffolk II(H) Home1pmLeague Won By 139 Runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Nacton II(A) Away1pmLeague Won By 117 Runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Stowupland II(A) Away1pmLeague Won By 9 Wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Stradbroke Vikings(H) Home1pmLeague Won By 10 Wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Stowupland II(H) Home1pmLeague Won By 6 Wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2022 West Mersea III(A) Away1pmFriendly Won 148 Runs
Sat 23 Jul 2022 St Margarets II(A) Away1pmLeague Won 25 Runs
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Melton St Audrys II(H) Home1pmLeague Won 73 Runs
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Felixstowe & Corinthians III(A) Away1pmLeague Won 175 Runs
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Woodbridge II(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Ipswich & East Suffolk II(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Nacton II(H) Home12.30pmLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Stradbroke Vikings(A) Away12.30pmLeague